Firm Analyst Email  Phone
86 Research Robert W. Cowell robert@86research.com 86-10-8507-0707
86 Research  Ming Zhao ming@86research.com  
BAML Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com 852-3508-7189
Benchmark  Fawne Jiang Fjiang@benchmarkcompany.com 1-212-312-6712
Bernstein Bhavtosh Vajpayee bhavtosh.vajpayee@bernstein.com 852-2918-5735
Bernstein Bill Liu bill.liu@bernstein.com 852-2918-5726
BOCI Thomas Chong thomasyh.chong@bocigroup.com 852-23988-6446
BOCOM Connie Gu connie.gu@bocomgroup.com 86-10-8800-9788
CICC Natalie Wu natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn  
CITI Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com 852-2501-2777
CITI Alicia Yap alicia.yap@citi.com 852-2501-2773
China Renaissance Nicky Ge nickyge@chinarenaissance.com 852-2287-1661
CLSA Man Ho Lam man.ho.lam@clsa.com 852-2600-8732
Credit Suisse Monica Chen monica.chen@credit-suisse.com 852-2101-7150
Deutsche Bank Alvin Jiang alvin.jiang@db.com 852-2203-6241
Deutsche Bank Alan Hellawell alan.hellawell@db.com 852-2203-6240
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubabi piyush.mubayi@gs.com 852-2978-1677
Goldman Sachs Ronald Keung ronald.keung@gs.com 852-2978-0856
GuoTai JunAn Ray Zhao zhaorui@gtjas.com 86-755-2397-6755
GY(HK) Xiaoli Yu yuxiaoli@gyzq.com.hk 852-3769-6888
Haitong  Billy Leung billy.kw.leung@htisec.com 852-2899-7090
HSBC Chi Tsang chitsang@hsbc.com.hk 852-2822-2590
ICBC Martin Bao martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn 852-2683-3885
Macquarie Wendy Huang wendy.huang@macquarie.com 852-3922-3387
Macquarie Joe Yu joe.yu@macquarie.com 852-3922-3716
MCM Partners Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com 852-2210-0825
Morgan Stanley David Sun david.sun@morganstanley.com 852-2848-1956
New Street Kirk Boodry yunhan@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9261
New Street Yunhan Zhu kirk@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9262
T.H. Capital Tian X. Hou thou@thcapital-china.com 86-10-8567-0989
UBS Ming Xu ming.xu@ubs.com 852-3712-3680
 

print email