Firm Analyst Email  Phone
86 Research Robert W. Cowell robert@86research.com 86-10-8507-0707
86 Research  Ming Zhao ming@86research.com  
BAML Nora Zhang nora.zhang@baml.com 852-3508-2879
BAML Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com 852-3508-7189
Brean Capital Fawne Jiang Fjiang@breancapital.com 1-212-702-6621
BOCI Martin Bao martinr.bao@bocigroup.com 86-21-2032 8648
BOCOM Connie Gu connie.gu@bocomgroup.com 86-10-8800-9788
CICC Natalie Wu natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn  
CLSA Man Ho Lam man.ho.lam@clsa.com 852-2600-8732
Credit Suisse Evan Zhou  evan.zhou@credit-suisse.com 852-2101-6745
Credit Suisse Monica Chen monica.chen@credit-suisse.com 852-2101-7150
Deutsche Bank Alvin Jiang alvin.jiang@db.com 852-2203-6241
Deutsche Bank Alan Hellawell alan.hellawell@db.com 852-2203-6240
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubabi piyush.mubayi@gs.com 852-2978-1677
Goldman Sachs Ronald Keung ronald.keung@gs.com 852-2978-0856
GY(HK) Xiaoli Yu yuxiaoli@gyzq.com.hk 852-3769-6888
HSBC Terry Chen terry.q.chen@hsbc.com.hk 852-2996-6635
HSBC Chi Tsang chitsang@hsbc.com.hk 852-2822-2590
Macquarie Wendy Huang wendy.huang@macquarie.com 852-3922-3387
Macquarie Joe Yu joe.yu@macquarie.com 852-3922-3716
Morgan Stanley Amanda Chen Amanda.G.chen@morganstanley.com 852-2848-5456
New Street Kirk Boodry yunhan@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9261
New Street Yunhan Zhu kirk@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9262
T.H. Capital Tian X. Hou thou@thcapital-china.com 86-10-8567-0989
UBS Ming Xu ming.xu@ubs.com 852-3712-3680

print email