Firm

Analyst

Email 

Phone

86 Research

Robert W. Cowell

Robert@86research.com

86-21-6255-1068

BAML

Miranda ZHUANG

miranda.zhuang@baml.com

852-3508-2879

Benchmark 

Fawne JIANG

fjiang@benchmarkcompany.com

1-212-312-6712

BLUE LOTUS

Zixiao YANG

Shawnyang@blue-lotus.cn

86-755-2692-2440

BOCI

Jamie SHEN

JamieC.Shen@bocigroup.com

852-3988-6429

BOCOM

Connie Gu

connie.gu@bocomgroup.com

86-10-8800-9788

CCBI

Ronnie Hin Ting HO

ronnieho@ccbintl.com

852-3911-8259

China Renaissance 

Jiang ZHANG

jiangzhang@chinarenaissance.com

852-2287-1243

CICC

Natalie WU

natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn

86-10-6505-1166 ext. 3548

CITI

Hillman CHAN

hillman.chan@citi.com

852-2501-2777

CITI

Alicia YAP

alicia.yap@citi.com

852-2501-2773

CLSA

Elinor LEUNG

elinor.leung@clsa.com

852-2600-8632

CLSA

Nathan Wang

nathan.wang@clsa.com

852-2600-7486

Credit Suisse

Tina LONG

Tina.long@credit-suisse.com

852-2101-7197

Goldman Sachs

Piyush MUBAYI

piyush.mubayi@gs.com

852-2978-1677

GuoTai JunAn 

Danny LAW

danny.law@gtjas.com.hk

852-2509-7768

GY(HK)

Chengru LI

licr@gyzq.com.hk

86-755-2151-9182

Haitong 

Billy LEUNG

billy.kw.leung@htisec.com

852-2899-7090

ICBC 

Martin BAO

martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn

852-2683-3885

Industrial Securities

Yifu AN

anyf@xyzq.com.cn

86-21-2037-0691

Jefferies

Thomas CHONG

Thomas.Chong@jefferies.com

85-3743-8016

Morgan Stanley

Eddy WANG

eddy.wang@morganstanley.com

852-2239-7339

New Street 

Jin Yoon

jin.yoon@newstreetresearch.com.hk

852-2534-7411

T.H. Capital 

Tian X. HOU

thou@thcapital-china.com

86-10-8567-0989