Firm Analyst Email  Phone
86 Research Robert W. Cowell researchanalysts@86research.com  
86 Research Choi Chun researchanalysts@86research.com  
BAML Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com 852-3508-7189
Benchmark  Fawne Jiang Fjiang@benchmarkcompany.com 1-212-312-6712
Bernstein Bhavtosh Vajpayee bhavtosh.vajpayee@bernstein.com 852-2918-5735
Bernstein Bill Liu bill.liu@bernstein.com 852-2918-5726
BLUE LOTUS Tianli Wen research@blue-lotus.cn  
BOCOM Connie Gu connie.gu@bocomgroup.com 86-10-8800-9788
CICC Natalie Wu natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn  
CITI Hillman Chan hillman.chan@citi.com 852-2501-2777
CITI Alicia Yap alicia.yap@citi.com 852-2501-2773
China Renaissance Nicky Ge nickyge@chinarenaissance.com 852-2287-1661
CLSA Man Ho Lam man.ho.lam@clsa.com 852-2600-9732
Credit Suisse Thomas Chong thomas.chong@credit-suisse.com 852-2101-6164
Credit Suisse Monica Chen monica.chen@credit-suisse.com 852-2101-7150
Deutsche Bank Alvin Jiang alvin.jiang@db.com 852-2203-6241
GuoTai JunAn Danny Law danny.law@gtjas.com.hk 852-2509-7768
GY(HK) Xiaoli Yu yuxiaoli@gyzq.com.hk 852-3769-6888
Haitong Billy Leung billy.kw.leung@htisec.com 852-2899-7090
HSBC Chi Tsang chitsang@hsbc.com.hk 852-2822-2590
ICBC Martin Bao martin.bao@icbci.icbc.com.cn 852-2683-3885
Macquarie Wendy Huang wendy.huang@macquarie.com 852-3922-3387
Macquarie Frank Chen frank.chen@macquarie.com 852-3922-1433
MCM Partners Ryan Roberts ryan.roberts@mcmpartners.com 852-2210-0825
New Street Kirk Boodry yunhan@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9261
New Street Yunhan Zhu kirk@newstreetresearch.com 65-6730-9262
T.H. Capital Tian X. Hou thou@thcapital-china.com 86-10-8567-0989
UBS Ming Xu ming.xu@ubs.com 852-3712-3680
 

print email